Need a new show to Binge-Watch?

7421579_f248So a couple weeks ago I went on a rant about Entourage. Ever since then I have been watching ‘Shameless”. I was tired of my friends telling me how amazing it is, and raving about it every five seconds so since I was in need of a new one, I decided to give it a try! Well, I must say I am addicted. If you have not seen it yet, I suggest you add this to your list. It is on Showtime, and its about a crazy messed up family, including an alcoholic and drug addict dad, being poor and living in the poor area of Chicago. As depressing as the show may seem, it is a comedy/drama. Some of the situations are laugh out loud funny, while you want to keep watching because you feel so in touch with the characters. Definitely give it a try, it won’t let you down!

Leave a Reply

