You asked for more “binge-watching” show suggestions! Here they are!

So my friends always come to me for suggestions on a new binge-worthy show to watch. I have already talked about Entourage and Shameless, so you know about those two already. But since procrastinating important things, and watching shows in bed seems to be more important to all of us, I am giving you a list of suggestions!

Isabella’s Favorites:

  • Desperate Housewives! ( I could watch this show from beginning to end 100 times over)
  • Entourage
  • Friday Night Lights (Such a classic)
  • Mad Men
  • Shameless
  • Breaking Bad (Amazing)

Some shows that I still have on my list to watch that I also heard are amazing are..

  • Sons of Anarchy
  • Homeland
  • House of Cards
  • Scandal
  • Game of Thrones
Leave a Reply

